Listen to Brock Lawley’s new album Make Beauty Bring Glory right here.

(Note: to download, right click on each link and select “Save link as…”)

1) All Things

2) Source

3) Power In Weakness

4) Memory

5) Resurrection Reformation


To congratulate or to just say thank you to Brock:

Album Release: Make Beauty Bring Glory

2 thoughts on “Album Release: Make Beauty Bring Glory

  • September 15, 2014 at 5:33 pm

    Beautiful as always Brock. So proud of you for doing your thing

    So lovely. We are so proud of the man you have become. You do your family and God proud.

  • September 20, 2014 at 12:52 pm

    Phenomenal tone.. deep rich and very original and Sound to your Music…Great lyrics… .. Just an overall and great experience listening to your music Brock… very RARELY does a song or music grab my attention on a first listen.. this is one of those rare times!!!
    keep up the great work and blessing God’s name!!

Comments are closed.